Training Alterations

Training Alterations for June/July 2017 

 

Wednesday 14th

Jo 2 (Dive Pit)

6.30-7.30am (re arranged session)

     

Saturday 17th

Snr Elite, AGN and Beacon

6-8am

 

Jo 1 squad (Leisure Pool)

6-8am

 

Jo 2 squad (Dive Pit

6-8am

     

Saturday 24th

Snr Elite and AGN (Dive Pit)

6-8am

 

Beacon, Jo 1 and Jo 2

Cancelled

     
 

July

 

Saturday 1st

Snr Elite/AGN/Jo 1 and Beacon

5.30-7.30am

 

Jo 2 (Dive Pit

5.30-7.30am

     

Tuesday 4th July

Jo 3 (swap week)

Land work 5.45, swim 6.15-7.30pm

 

Jo 2 (swap week)

Cancelled

     

Wednesday 5th July

Jo 3 (swap week)

Cancelled

 

Jo 2 (swap week)

Land work 5.30, Swim 6.05-7.20pm

 

Regional Squad

PM session Cancelled Due to event

(AM session is available for whole squad)

     

Thursday 6th July

Snr Elite (main pool)

6.30-8.30am

     

Friday 7th

Jo 1 squad (Leisure Pool)

5.30-7.30am

 

 AGN and Regional (main pool)

5.30-7.30am

 

Snr Elite (Main Pool)

6.30-8.30am

 

Jo 3 squad  (Leisure Pool)

7-8pm

     

Saturday 8th

Snr Elite, AGN, Jo 1 and Beacon

6-8am

 

Jo 2 (Leisure pool)

6-8am

     

Saturday 15th July

SNr Elite, AGN, Jo 1 and Beacon

5.30-7.30am

 

Jo 2 (Dive Pit)

5.30-7.30am

     

Saturday 22nd

Snr elite, AGN and Beacon

5.30-7.30am

 

Jo 1 and Jo 2

Cancelled Competing Summer Meet

 

 

Summer Break

Jo 1 squad (Non national) swimmers, Jo 2 squad, Jo 3 squad Regional squad and Masters squad – Last training session Friday 21st July - 3 week break – Back in on Monday 14th August.

W/c 24th July – British Nationals Tuesday 25th – Sunday 30th August – Snr Elite, AGN and Jo 1 (British national swimmers) – 3 Week Break Monday 31st July – Back in on Monday 21st August.

W/c 31st August – English Nationals Wed 2nd – Sunday 6th August – For any swimmers competing in English Nationals – Summer break is Sunday 6th – Back in on Tuesday 29th August.

Please note training times/venue and days may be differ for all squads returning after Summer Break on

 W/c 14th, 21st of August. To be confirmed ASAP.

Training arrangement for British and English National swimmers – To be confirmed ASAP – From Monday 24th July onwards.

 

Additional information